Chou RPG Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chou RPG Forum

Loveless based Role-Playing-Game

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Music's Muse [OPEN]

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
SLIPout
2nd year member
SLIPout

Music's Muse [OPEN] Empty
PostSubject: Music's Muse [OPEN]   Music's Muse [OPEN] I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 10, 2010 6:39 am

(((OK…..seeing as I am an aspiring accountant and not a song writer, instead of writing all original songs, I’m going to cheat, and use songs that are already in exhistance…. Please don’t sue / ban me ^^)))

[Champange ©️ by Cavo and their Co.]

[[[EDIT: This is what the song sounds like. This is also the closest voice I've been able to find that matches to what Slven sounds like in my head. Enjoy^^

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oA3pESvUl3I]]]

Small little snow piles glistened in the dim light, the slight breeze bit into the exposed skin of his face that the hood of his sweater didn’t cover. Guitar in hand, his small little latoptop sitting atop the case of his guitar to stay out of the mud and snow. The tips of this fingers that were exposed by the fingerless gloves were starting to go numb, a pair of sunglasses sitting next to him on the ground…All of these things were ignored by the man who was leaning against one of the trees a good fifty feet away from the path that winded through the park.